DRC Members

Committee Members List

Planning Department


  • Mary Burgess
    • mburgess@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1131
  • Terri Turner / Trees & Landscape (alternate)
    • tturner@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1805
  • Kevin Boyd / Zoning (alternate)
    • kboyd@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-7173
  • Edward Morrow / Historic (alternate)
    • emorrow@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1798
  • Erik Engle / Historic (alternate)
    • eengle@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1160
  • Marshall Masters / Building
    • mmasters@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-5163

IT Department - GIS


  • Marques Perry / 911 Addressing-Road Names
    • perry@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-2514
  • Haley Flaherty / Mapping (alternate)
    • flaherty@augustaga.gov
    • 706-842-5582

Health Department (external)


  • Tim Mosley
    • tim.mosley@dph.ga.gov
    • 706-667-4234

Engineering Department


  • Walt Corbin
    • wcorbin@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1706
  • Rick Holiday (alternate)
    • rholliday2@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1706
  • Russell Barnes / MS4-Erosion (alternate)
    • rbarnes@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1706
  • John Ussery / Traffic
    • jussery@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1710
  • Ron Lampkin / Traffic-alternate
    • rlampkin@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1847

Utilities Department


  • Steve Weathersbee
    • sweathersbee@augustaga.gov
    • 706-312-4142
  • Jemel Stukes (alternate)
    • jstukes@augustaga.gov
    • 706-312-3735

Fire / EMS Department


  • James Perkins
    • jperkins@augustaga.gov
    • 706-469-3365
  • Lerone Beasley (alternate)
    • lbeasley@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-2911

Other Staff Members

Planning Department

  • Lois Schmidt / Fees
    • lschmidt@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1796
  • Nicole Ashbourne / LDP Permits
    • nashbourne@augustaga.gov
    • 706-821-1796