Name District
Vacant 1
Robert Jones 2
Brandon Dial 3
Vacant 4
Vacant 5
Jimmy Garren 6
David Barbee (Chair) 7
Vacant 8
Lucien Williams (Vice-Chair) 9
Jimmie Anderson 10
Dr. Russell Moores Legislative
Vacant Legislative
*Please contact the Planning Department and the staff will put you in touch with a Commissioner